Olivia Reaches 10, 000 Followers!

News

Hello everyone, CEO Olivia here. Today I find myself a bit humbled. My Facebook Page, “Oh The Life of Olivia“, as of today has 10,002 followers. That’s a whole lot of good dogs, cats & humans! 3 bum swings! 3 more!

Since I began my page (with huMom’s help) I have met so many good dogs & their humans. Many live with canine epilepsy like myself. We are affectionately known as Epi-Warriors. HuMom & I feel a true sense of community through my page. There is so much love & support out there. We all rally round when a warrior is battling the evil monster that is epilepsy. We collectively morn when one falls & celebrate when a seizure free milestone is reached.

Both my huMom & I want to say a big, wooftastic thank you to everyone.  We couldn’t do it with out you nose nudges

CEO Olivia

 

 

2 thoughts on “Olivia Reaches 10, 000 Followers!

Leave a Reply

