Our Tribute to Canine Epilepsy Warriors

Canine Culture, Health, News
I originally published this video on Mar 25, 2016 which is Purple Day.

I have met many canine epi-warriors like myself via social media. Many fight on & while sadly, others have lost the fight. I made this video in tribute to them all.

We would like to update our video.  Please send us a pic of your Epilepsy Warrior so we can include them in our next Purple Day Tribute. ❤          Send your submissions to:  knottytoys4gooddogs@gmail.com

CEO Olivia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Our Tribute to Canine Epilepsy Warriors

  1. I still cry whenever I see this…all these amazing, beautiful warriors – some furangels now like my Gibson. Stay strong babies. #LiveGibStrongForever ❤ Love to Olivia! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

