Epilepsy Art

News

November is Epilepsy Awareness Month. I was sniffing about in search of artworks & came across an art contest sponsored by the Epilepsy Foundation of Northern California. The contest was categorized by age groups & I thought I’d share some of the winners with you.

epiart1

epiart2

epiart3

epiart4

epiart5

Maybe I’ll have my own contest for canine epilepsy when Epilepsy Awareness Day comes around next March.  I know we pups are both talented & dedicated to supporting Epilepsy Awareness.  So why not?  What do you think?

CEO Olivia

4 thoughts on “Epilepsy Art

Leave a Reply

