It’s Moving Week at Knotty Toys for Good Dogs

News

moving

Over the next week we will be moving to our new home. We are expecting the usual chaos that comes with moving. They say it is one of the most stressful of life experiences. I guess I know this too well because I had 2 grand mal seizures this morning. My huMom is taking good care of me & I’m resting today.

It will take us the week to move our stuff & my pig brothers GG & Miggy. There is lots of human work to be done. New fencing, new appliances & new furniture are all coming. We are also having issues finding an internet provider, which is perplexing, but if necessary my huMom will use data on her phone.

We will keep everyone posted on our Facebook Page as to our progress. I hope to keep our schedule here on our blog…but life can get in the way sometimes.

CEO Olivia ❤

2 thoughts on “It’s Moving Week at Knotty Toys for Good Dogs

Leave a Reply

