Our New Home

News

20160930_161817_hdr

I apologize for not posting a blog yesterday but my HuMom & I were busy taking possession of our new home. We’ve been renting since our house burned down on April 2nd & yesterday we got the keys to our new place. I’m very happy because it is surrounded by a forest.

Knotty Toys for Good Dogs is a home run business & all our product, all our everything burned up in the fire. So we are starting over fresh & that begins with our new home. There are a few things to do before we can move in, but we will be tucked in our new house very soon.

20160929_150900_hdrThis is the front door, but it doesn’t get used much. The walls are cord wood.

20160930_161652_hdrThis is the main entrance. We are going to close in the porch for a mudroom.

20160930_161907_hdrThis is the back of the house.  It faces south.

Myself, I’m eager to explore the forest with my family but mostly I’m grateful. Grateful to have a home again. I’m also grateful for all the love & support we’ve been shown these past months. Thank you everyone.

CEO Olivia   3 bum swings & then 3 more!

2 thoughts on “Our New Home

Leave a Reply

